Роуминг airBalticCard Mobile в Болгария

Роуминг airBalticCard Mobile в Болгария
Входящий звонок
0.00 €/Min
Плата за соединение или иные платежи
0.00 €/Min
Звонок по миру от
0.15 €/Min
Звонки между SIM-картами airBalticcard в 140 странах
0.19 €/Min
SMS по миру от
0.06 €/SMS
Скоростной мобильный интернет за 1 MB от
0.007 €/MB


Вам известно , что вы платите большие деньги за роуминг, находясь заграницей, используя своего домашнего оператора мобильной связи? Для мобильного роуминга в Болгарии рекомендуем приобрести интернациональную карту Airbalticcard mobile, звонки на нее и с нее  до 90% дешевле  по сравнению с Вашим оператором. 

Так же интернет роуминг от airBalticcard Mobile дает Вам возможность использовать не только дешевый мобильный интернет находясь в Болгарии, но и защищают Вас от непредвиденных трат.
Роуминг в Болгарии
Роуминг позволяет вам сохранять мобильную связь за пределами вашей страны. Это означает что Вы можете делать и принимать звонки , а также пользоваться передачей данных SMS, MMS  и мобильным Интернетом GPRS. Цены на роуминг значительно выше цен на локальные услуги у вашего оператора. Важно понимать ,что  для того чтобы роуминг был возможен в другой стране , у вашего оператора должны быть заключены договора с иностранными операторами о роуминге. Тогда каждый раз когда Вы будете пользоваться мобильной связью заграницей, иностранный оператор будет выставлять счёт вашему локальному оператору после чего счёт будете получать Вы.

Формат связи  - 2G(GSM) / 3G

2G формат
2G формат  ,также известный как GSM, это стандарт всех телефонов ( за исключением CDMA в США ). Большинство телефонов поддерживают 4 частоты: 850Mhz, 900Mhz, 1800Mhz , 1900Mhz..
2G операторы в Болгарии
 M-tel
 GLOBUL
 Vivacom
 Max Telecom
 Nexcom

3G формат
Есть несколько сетей, оперирующих в 3G формате в Болгарии. 3G частоты обычно обозначаются как UMTS/HSDPA или WCDMA .
3G операторы в Болгарии
 M-tel
 GLOBUL
 Vivacom
 Max Telecom
 Nexcom

roaming_bulgaria_prepaid_card

Болгария
Столица: София
Площадь: 110 993,6 кв.км.
Население: 7 364 570 чел.
Языки: Болгарский
Валюта: Лев (BGN)
Время: +2
Телефонный код: +359
Map

Болга́рия (болг. България), официально называется  Респу́блика Болга́рия (болг. Република България – это государство, расположенное в Юго-Восточной Европе, на Восточной части Балканского полуострова, занимающее 22 % его площади. Восточную часть омывает Чёрное море. Страна граничит со следующими государствами: Греция и Турция ( Южная часть ), Сербия и Македония ( Западная часть ) Румыния ( Северная часть ). Общая длина границ составляет 2245 км, из них 1181 км — суша, 686 км — речные  и 378 км - морские. Общая длина автомобильных дорог — 36 720 км, железнодорожной сети — 4300 км.Страна является членом ООН, Европейского Союза  и НАТО. Численность населения Болгарии составляет 7 364 570 человек, а общая площадь территории 110 993,6 кв. км. Самыми крупными городами Болгарии являются София, Варна Пловдив, Русе, Бургас, Плевен , Стара-Загора, Добрич, Шумен , Сливен. По форме правления Болгария — парламентская республика.Главой государства является  президент, которого избирают на основе всеобщего и прямого избирательного права на пять лет. Постоянным действующим высшим органом законодательной власти является однопалатное Народное собрание состоящее из 240 депутатов, которое избирают на четыре года
Административно территория страны поделена на 28 областей.

airBalticcard Mobile roaming in Bulgaria

airBalticcard Mobile roaming in Bulgaria
Incoming call
0.00 €/Min
Connection fee or other fees
0.00 €/Min
Calls worldwide starting from
0.15 €/Min
airBalticcard to airBalticcard from Bulgaria
0.19 €/Min
SMS worldwide
0.06 €/SMS
Highspeed Mobile Internet per 1MB starting from
0.015 €/MB

Roaming in Bulgaria

Do you know, that you pay a lot of money for using roaming abroad, while using the services of you local mobile operator? For mobile roaming in Bulgaria we recommend buying international SIM card, AirBalticCard Mobile, it allows making and receiving calls at least 90% cheaper comparing to your local mobile operator.

airBalticcard Mobile data roaming in Bulgaria not only provide you with the opportunity to use low cost Internet abroad, but also protect you from unexpected expenses.


Roaming in Bulgaria

Roaming allows you to use mobile phone when you are outside of your country borders. This means that you can make and receive calls, send SMS, MMS messages and use mobile Internet. Roaming rates however are significantly higher than local services of our carrier. It is important that in order for you to use roaming in another county, you mobile operator has to have roaming agreements with foreign operators. Than every time you will be using roaming abroad, mobile operator of that country will bill your operator, who in turn will send bill to you.

Network types – 2G (GSM)/3G

2G format

2G format is also known as GSM, it is a standard format for all types of mobile phones, with exception of CDMA in USA. Most phones support up to 4 frequencies: 850MHz, 900MHz, 1800MHz, and 1900 MHz.

2G operators in Bulgaria

• M-tel
• GLOBUl
• Vivacom
• Max Telecom
• Nexcom

3G operators in Bulgaria

There are several networks, which operate in 3G format in Bulgaria. 3G frequencies are usually marked as UMTS/HSDPA or WCDMA.

3G operators in Bulgaria

• M-tel
• GLOBUl
• Vivacom
• Max Telecom
• Nexcom


roaming_bulgaria_prepaid_card

Bulgaria
Capital: Sofia
Area: 110,993,6sq.km
Population: 7,364,570 ppl.
Language: Bulgarian
Currency: Bulgarian Lev (BGN)
Time zone: UTC+2
Phone code: +359

Republic of Bulgaria is a state located in South-Eastern Europe, on the eastern part of Balkan Peninsula, taking 22% of its area. Eastern part is washed by the Black Sea. Bulgaria shares borders with following countries: Greece and Turkey from the South, Serbia and Macedonia from the West and Romania from the North. Total length of borders is 2245km, from them 1181km is land, 686km river and 378km sea borders. Total length of automobile roads is 36,720km, and 4,300km of railroads. The country is a member of UN, EU and NATO. The population of Bulgaria is 7,364,570 people, and area is 110,993,6sq.km. The biggest cities in Bulgaria are Sofia, Varna Plovdiv, Ruse, Burgas, Pleven, Stara Zagora, Varna, Shumen and Sliven. By the form of government Bulgaria is parliament republic. The head of the state is the president, which is elected and the basis of popular vote, and is chosen for five years. The supreme legislative body is the unicameral National Assembly, which consists of 240 members who are elected for four years administratively. The country is divided into 28 regions.

BalticMiles