Роуминг airBalticCard Mobile в Канада

Роуминг airBalticCard Mobile в Канада
Входящий звонок
0.00 €/Min
Плата за соединение или иные платежи
0.00 €/Min
Звонок по миру от
0.62 €/Min
Звонки между SIM-картами airBalticcard в 140 странах
€/Min
SMS по миру от
0.06 €/SMS
Скоростной мобильный интернет за 1 MB от
0.0475 €/MB


Вам известно , что вы платите большие деньги за роуминг, находясь заграницей, используя своего домашнего оператора мобильной связи? Для мобильного роуминга в Канаде рекомендуем приобрести интернациональную карту Airbalticcard mobile, звонки на нее и с нее  до 90% дешевле  по сравнению с Вашим оператором. 
Роуминг в Канаде
Роуминг это когда вы используете телефонное устройство вне зоны покрытия вашего локального оператора. У телефонных провайдеров  есть договора с другими компаниями из других стран, чтобы клиент компании мог звонить не только по стране , в которой он находится , но и заграницей, Провайдер , услугами которого вы пользуетесь заграницей , позже выставляет счёт за роуминг вашему оператору, после чего ваш оператор выставляет счёт Вам, Важно помнить что услуги роуминга значительно дороже обычных локальных звонков по стране, потому что в этом типе услуги задействовано сразу несколько операторов.

Формат связи  - 2G(GSM) / 3G

2G формат
2G формат  ,также известный как GSM, это стандарт всех телефонов ( за исключением CDMA в США ). Большинство телефонов поддерживают 4 частоты: 850Mhz, 900Mhz, 1800Mhz , 1900Mhz..
Канадские 2G операторы
 Telus
 WIND
 Videotron
 Bell
 Rogers

3G формат
Есть несколько сетей, оперирующих в 3G формате в Канаде. 3G частоты обычно обозначаются как UMTS/HSDPA или WCDMA .

Канадские 3G операторы

 Telus
 WIND
 Videotron
 Bell
 Rogers

canada_roaming_prepaid_card

Канада
Столица: Оттава
Площадь: 9 984 670 кв. км
Население: 34 213 000 чел.
Языки: Английский, Французский
Валюта: Канадский доллар (CAD)
Время: −3:30 — −8
Телефонный код: +1
Map

Кана́да – это государство, которое находится в Северной Америке, Канада – вторая страна по площади в мире. Общая площадь составляет 9 984 670 кв. км. Также занимает 36е место по количеству проживающих людей ( 34 213 000 чел. ). Канаду омывает  Атлантический, Тихий и Северный Ледовитый океаны, Страна граничит с такими странами как США (  юг и северо-запад ),  Дания (Гренландия) ( северо-восток )  и Франция (Сен-Пьер и Микелон) (восток ). Протяженность границы Канады и США является самой длинной общей границей в мире. В Канаде правит  конституционная монархия с системой парламента, страну можно определить как двуязычной и многокультурной , где официальными языками признанны английский и французский,.

airBalticcard Mobile roaming in Canada

airBalticcard Mobile roaming in Canada
Incoming call
0.00 €/Min
Connection fee or other fees
0.00 €/Min
Calls worldwide starting from
0.62 €/Min
airBalticcard to airBalticcard from Canada
0.62 €/Min
SMS worldwide
0.06 €/SMS
Highspeed Mobile Internet per 1MB starting from
0.0475 €/MB

mobile roaming in Canada
Do you know that every time you make mobile calls abroad while using the services of your domestic mobile operator you have to cope with high roaming rates? For mobile roaming in Canada we advise using international SIM cards AirBalticCard Mobile, which allows you to make and receive call at up to 90% better rates comparing to you mobile operator.


Roaming in Canada

Roaming is using mobile phone outside of network coverage area of your mobile operator. Mobile communication network providers have roaming agreements with mobile operators from other countries, thus allowing their clients to call within the country one is visiting or abroad. Mobile providers, whose service you are using abroad will bill your mobile operator, who in its turn bills you for the services in the end of the month. It is very important to understand that roaming services are usually more expensive than local mobile communication services.


Network type – 2G (GSM)/3G

2G

2G format is also known as GSM, as is a standard type of network support by majority of mobile phone, CMDA however is an exception an is mostly used in the USA. Most mobile phones support four following frequencies: 850MHz, 900MHz, 1800MHz and 1900MHz.

2G operators in Canada
• Telus
• WIND
• Videotron
• Bell
• Rogers

3G

Besides 2G networks, there are 3G networks, which are usually marked as UMTS/HSDPA and WCDMA networks. There are several companies in Canada operating in 3G networks.

3G operators in Canada
• Telus
• WIND
• Videotron
• Bell
• Rogers


canada_roaming_prepaid_card

Canada
Capital: Ottawa
Area: 9 984 670 sq.km.
Population: 34 213 000 ppl.
Languages: English, French
Currency: Canadian Dollar (CAD)
Time zone: UTC: -3:30/-8
Phone code: +1

Canada is a state, which is located in Northern America; Canada is the second largest country in the world. Total area of Canada is 9 984 670 square kilometers. Canada also takes sixth place in world by its total population, which is 34 213 000 people. Canada is washed by the Atlantic, Pacific and Arctic Oceans. Canada shared borders with: USA from the South and North West (Alaska), Denmark (Greenland) from the North East and France (St. Pierre and Miquelon) from the East. Length of the border of Canada and the United States is the longest common border in the world.

Canada is a constitutional monarchy with a parliament. Canada is bilingual and multicultural, where official languages are English and French.


BalticMiles