Роуминг airBalticCard Mobile в Дания

Роуминг airBalticCard Mobile в Дания
Входящий звонок
0.00 €/Min
Плата за соединение или иные платежи
0.00 €/Min
Звонок по миру от
0.15 €/Min
Звонки между SIM-картами airBalticcard в 140 странах
0.19 €/Min
SMS по миру от
0.06 €/SMS
Скоростной мобильный интернет за 1 MB от
0.0052 €/MB


Вам известно , что вы платите большие деньги за роуминг, находясь заграницей, используя своего домашнего оператора мобильной связи? Для мобильного роуминга в Дании рекомендуем приобрести интернациональную карту Airbalticcard mobile, звонки на нее и с нее  до 90% дешевле  по сравнению с Вашим оператором.

Интернет роуминг от airBalticcard Mobile дает Вам возможность использовать, дешевый мобильный интернет находясь в Дании, а так же защищает Вас от непредвиденных трат. 
Роуминг в Дании
Когда вы находитесь заграницей, вы используете услуги местного оператора вместо услуг вашего личного оператора. Это называется роумингом , Чтобы услуги звонков и передачи данных были доступны в другой стране то вашему оператору нужно заключить договор с оператором той страны откуда вы звоните. Иногда договора заключаются сразу с несколькими операторами в одно и то же время, в этом случаи Вы можете выбирать тарифы какого оператора вам выгоднее, удобнее итд,

Формат связи  - 2G(GSM) / 3G

2G формат
2G формат  ,также известный как GSM, это стандарт всех телефонов ( за исключением CDMA в США ). Большинство телефонов поддерживают 4 частоты: 850Mhz, 900Mhz, 1800Mhz , 1900Mhz..
Датские 2G операторы
 Three
 TDC
 Telenor
 Telia

3G формат
Есть несколько сетей, оперирующих в 3G формате в Дании. 3G частоты обычно обозначаются как UMTS/HSDPA или WCDMA .

Датские 3G операторы

 Three
 TDC
 Telenor
 Telia

roaming_denmark_prepaid_card

Дания

Столица: Копенгаген

Площадь: 9 984 670 кв. км

Население: 34 213 000 чел.

Языки: Датский

Валюта: Датская крона  (DKK)

Время: +1

Телефонный код: +45

Map

 

Да́ния, официальное название Королевство Да́ния - это государство, расположенное  в Северной Европе, является старшим членом содружества государств Королевства Дания, в него также входят Фарерские острова и Гренландия. Дания является самой Южной страной, расположенной на юго-западе от Швеции и на юге от Норвегии, с  Южной стороны граничит с Германией по суше. Данию омывают Балтийское и Северное моря. Страна расположена на большом полуострове Ютландия и на  409 острововах Датского архипелага. 90 от общего количества являются обитаемыми, из которых самые известные это Зеландия, Северная Ютландия, Фальстер, Лолланд, Фюн и Борнхольм.

Формой правления в Дании является конституционная монархия, глава государства - монарх, ответственный за законодательную власть, в стране работает однопалатный парламент -  фолькетингом (179 депутатов). Дания входит в страны Евросоюза с 1973 года, Страна также была одним из основателей НАТО и Организации экономического сотрудничества и развития

airBalticcard Mobile roaming in Denmark

airBalticcard Mobile roaming in Denmark
Incoming call
0.00 €/Min
Connection fee or other fees
0.00 €/Min
Calls worldwide starting from
0.15 €/Min
airBalticcard to airBalticcard from Denmark
0.19 €/Min
SMS worldwide
0.06 €/SMS
Highspeed Mobile Internet per 1MB starting from
0.005 €/MB

mobile roaming in Denmark
Are you aware of high roaming rates when you are using your mobile phone abroad? For mobile roaming in Denmark we recommend buying international SIM card AirBalticCard Mobile, calls from it and to it are up to 90% less expensive than using the services of your domestic mobile operator.



airBalticcard Mobile data roaming in Denmark not only provide you with the opportunity to use low cost Internet abroad, but also protect you from unexpected expenses.
Roaming in Denmark

Roaming is using the mobile network of foreign mobile operator abroad and at the same time keeping your caller ID. In order for you to be able to use roaming services abroad, your mobile operator has to have roaming contracts with foreign operators from the country you are visiting. Sometimes contracts are agreed with several operators from one country, in such cases you can choose which tariffs are more beneficial and convenient to you.

Network type – 2G (GSM)/3G


2G format

2G format is also known as GSM, and it is a standard for most types of phones with the exceptions of CDMA in USA. Majority of phone models support up to four frequencies: 800MHz, 900MHz, 1800MHz and 1900MHz.

2G operators in Denmark
• Three
• TDC
• Talenor
• Telia

3G format

There are several networks operating in 3G format in Denmark. 3G networks are usually marked as UMTS/HSDPA or WCDMA.

3G operators in Denmark
• Three
• TDC
• Talenor
• Telia


roaming_denmark_prepaid_card

Denmark
Capital: Copenhagen
Area: 9 984 670sq.km
Population: 34 213 000 ppl.
Language: Danish
Currency: Danish Kroner (DKK)
Time zone: UTC+1
Phone code: +45

Denmark, officially the Kingdom of Denmark - is a country located in the Northern Europe, and is a senior member of the Commonwealth of the Kingdom of Denmark, which also includes the Faroe Islands and Greenland. Denmark is the country located in the southwest of Sweden and south of Norway, from the South it borders with Germany by land. Denmark is washed by the Baltic and North Seas. The country is located on a large peninsula of Jutland and 409 islands of Danish archipelago. 90 islands are inhabited, of which the most famous ones are the Zealand, North Jutland, Falster, Lolland, Funen and Bornholm.

Form of government in Denmark is a constitutional monarchy; the head of state is the monarch, who is responsible for the legislative power of the country. Denmark has a unicameral parliament - the Folketing (consists of 179 deputies). Denmark is the member of EU since 1973, the country was also founding member of NATO and the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development.

BalticMiles