Роуминг airBalticCard Mobile в Израиль

Роуминг airBalticCard Mobile в Израиль
Входящий звонок
0.00 €/Min
Плата за соединение или иные платежи
0.00 €/Min
Звонок по миру от
0.41 €/Min
Звонки между SIM-картами airBalticcard в 140 странах
0.19 €/Min
SMS по миру от
0.06 €/SMS
Скоростной мобильный интернет за 1 MB от
0.0052 €/MB


Вам известно , что вы платите большие деньги за роуминг, находясь заграницей, используя своего домашнего оператора мобильной связи? Для мобильного роуминга в Израиле рекомендуем приобрести интернациональную карту Airbalticcard mobile, звонки на нее и с нее  до 90% дешевле  по сравнению с Вашим оператором. 
Роуминг в Израиле
Когда вы путешествуете по миру, делая звонки и пользуясь передачей данных заграницей, вы автоматически задействуете роуминг. Самое удобное в роуминге то, что вы можете оставить свой локальный номер, который вы получили у своего локального оператора связи. Подсоединение к локальной сети в другой стране происходит автоматически, за исключением некоторых случаев, когда к оператору нужно подключитсз в ручном режиме. Цены на роуминг значительно выше стоимости обычных звонков в зоне покрытия вашего локального оператора. 

Формат связи  - 2G(GSM) / 3G

2G формат
2G формат  ,также известный как GSM, это стандарт всех телефонов ( за исключением CDMA в США ). Большинство телефонов поддерживают 4 частоты: 850Mhz, 900Mhz, 1800Mhz , 1900Mhz..
Израильские 2G операторы
 Orange
 Cellcom
 Pelephone
 Golan Telecom

3G формат
Есть несколько сетей, оперирующих в 3G формате в Израиле. 3G частоты обычно обозначаются как UMTS/HSDPA или WCDMA .
Израильские 3G операторы
 Orange
 Cellcom
 Pelephone
 Golan Telecom


Израиль

Столица:  Иерусалим

Площадь:   20 770 кв. км

Население:  7 836 000 чел.

Языки:  Иврит, Арабский

Валюта:  Новый шекель ( ILS )

Время:  +2..+4

Телефонный код:  +972

Map

 

Изра́иль, официально называется - Государство Израиль - это государство расположенное на Юго-Западной части Азии, на восточном побережьи Средиземного моря. Израиль граничит со следующими странами: Ливан ( Север ), Сирия ( Северо-Восток ), Иордания ( Восток ), Египет ( Юго-Запад ). Западную часть омывает Средиземное,  Южную  - Красное моря, на восточной части страны граница проходит по реке Иордан и по Зелёной черте 1949 года.Согласно Декларации Независимости, Израиль - еврейское государство. Израиль - многонациональное и демократическое государство, где на равных правах живут все  этнические группы, вне зависимости от вероисповедания.В Израиле управление государством происходит посредством парламентской системы и страна является демократической с всеобщими правами на голос. Президент Израиля - формальная глава государства, но  его обязанности больше церемониальные.Государство делится на шесть административных округов, называемых «мехозот» - Хайфский. Центральный, Северный, Южный. Иерусалимский и Тель-Авивский. Округа также делятся на 50 суб-округов, называемых «нафот» которые делятся на 15 районов.

airBalticcard Mobile roaming in Israel

airBalticcard Mobile roaming in Israel
Incoming call
0.00 €/Min
Connection fee or other fees
0.00 €/Min
Calls worldwide starting from
0.41 €/Min
airBalticcard to airBalticcard from Israel
0.19 €/Min
SMS worldwide
0.06 €/SMS
Highspeed Mobile Internet per 1MB starting from
0.005 €/MB

mobile roaming in Israel
Do you know that you have to pay high roaming bills, while you are using mobile roaming services abroad while using your domestic mobile operator? For better international mobile communication rates we advise using AirBalticCard Mobile SIM card allowing you to make and receive call approximately at 90% more beneficial prices comparing to your domestic mobile operator.


Roaming in Israel

When you travel around the globe and make calls and transfer data abroad, you automatically use roaming. The most convenient thing about roaming is that it allows you to keep you local caller ID, which was assigned to you by your domestic mobile operator. Connection to mobile network in another country happens automatically, with the exception of cases when the operator requires you to connect manually. Roaming rates are significantly higher than local rates in your operat’s network coverage area.

Network type – 2G (GSM)/3G

2G format

2G format has more familiar name, GSM. GSM is a standard type of network for most mobile phone models, with the exception of CDMA standard which is mostly used in the United States of America. Most mobile phone models support four frequencies: 850MHz, 900MHz, 1800MHz and 1900MHz.

2G operators in Israel
• Orange
• Cellcom
• Golan Telecom
• Pelephone

3G format

Additionally to 2G networks, there are several mobile operators working in 3G network. 3G networks are recognized as UMTS/HSDPA or WCDMA

3G operators in Israel
• Orange
• Cellcom
• Golan Telecom
• Pelephone



Israel

Capital: Jerusalem
Area: 200 770 sq.km
Population: 7 836 000 ppl.
Languages: Jewish, Arabic
Currency: Israeli Shekel (ILS)
Time zone: UTC+2/+4
Phone code: +972

Israel is officially called the State of Israel, and it is a state which is located in south western part of Asia, on the eastern coast of the Mediterranean Sea. Israel shares borders with the following counties: Lebanon (North), Syria (North-East), Jordan (East), Egypt (South-West). Western part is washed by the Mediterranean Sea, Southern by the Red Sea. Eastern part of the border runs along the Jordan River and the Green line of 1949.  According to the Declaration of Independence, Israel is the Jewish state. Israel is a multiethnic and democratic state where all ethnic groups have equal rights, regardless of religious beliefs.  Legislative power belongs to the Parliament and the country is a democracy with universal right to vote. Israeli President is a formal head of state, and his duties are more ceremonial. State divided into six administrative districts, called "mehozot" – Haifa, Central, North, South, Jerusalem and Tel Aviv. Districts are divided into 50 sub-districts, called "nafot" which are divided into 15 districts.

BalticMiles