Роуминг airBalticCard Mobile в Норвегия

Роуминг airBalticCard Mobile в Норвегия
Входящий звонок
0.00 €/Min
Плата за соединение или иные платежи
0.00 €/Min
Звонок по миру от
0.15 €/Min
Звонки между SIM-картами airBalticcard в 140 странах
0.19 €/Min
SMS по миру от
0.06 €/SMS
Скоростной мобильный интернет за 1 MB от
0.0052 €/MB


Вам известно , что вы платите большие деньги за роуминг, находясь заграницей, используя своего домашнего оператора мобильной связи? Для мобильного роуминга в Норвегии рекомендуем приобрести интернациональную карту Airbalticcard mobile, звонки на нее и с нее  до 90% дешевле  по сравнению с Вашим оператором.

Так же интернет роуминг от airBalticcard Mobile дает Вам возможность использовать не только дешевый мобильный интернет находясь в Норвегии, но и защищают Вас от непредвиденных трат.  
Роуминг в Норвегии
Роуминг - это возможность мобильного телефона сохранять свою функциональность вне зоны покрытия вашего локального оператора. Это означает, что вы можете делать звонки заграницей сохраняя свой локальный номер. Это очень удобно, так как подключение к другой сети заграницей происходит автоматически, и лишь в некоторых случаях надо подключится вручную. Важно понимать, что стоимость роуминга ощутимо выше локальной связи.

Формат связи  - 2G(GSM) / 3G

2G формат
2G формат  ,также известный как GSM, это стандарт всех телефонов ( за исключением CDMA в США ). Большинство телефонов поддерживают 4 частоты: 850Mhz, 900Mhz, 1800Mhz , 1900Mhz..
Норвежские 2G операторы
 Telenor
 NetCom
 Network Norway

3G формат
Есть несколько сетей, оперирующих в 3G формате в Норвегии. 3G частоты обычно обозначаются как UMTS/HSDPA или WCDMA .
Норвежские 3G операторы
 Telenor
 NetCom
 Network Norway


Норвегия

Столица: Осло
Площадь: 385 252 кв. км.
Население: 5 033 675 чел.
Язык: Норвежский
Валюта: Норвежская Крона (NOK)
Время: +1
Телефонный код: +47
Map


Норве́гия официально называется - Королевство Норве́гия - это государство, расположенное в  Северной Европе, которое находится на западной части Скандинавского полуострова на прилегающих к Скандинавскому полуострову мелких островaх, а также архипелаге Шпицберген (Свальбард), островах Ян-Майен и Медвежий в Северном Ледовитом океане. Зависимая территория Норвегии - остров Буве , расположенный в южной части Атлантического океана. Также, Норвегия претендует на территории в Антарктике, попадающие под действие конвенции 1961 года — Остров Петра I и Землю Королевы Мод.

Норвегия граничит со следующими  государствами: Швеция ( Восток ),  Финляндия ( Северо – Восток )  и  Россия ( Северо – Восток ). Страну омывают следующие моря:  Баренцево море – ( Северо-Восток ), Норвежское море ( Запад ) и Северное море ( Юго-Запад ).Название страны произошло от древнескандинавского слова Norðrvegr - ( переводится на русский язык как «путь на север» ). Форма власти — конституционная монархия, форма устройства  государства - унитарная. Страна  делится на 19 губерний (фюльке), которые объедененны в 5 основных неофициальных регионов.Столица Норвегии и резиденция правительства – город Осло.

airBalticcard Mobile roaming in Norway

airBalticcard Mobile roaming in Norway
Incoming call
0.00 €/Min
Connection fee or other fees
0.00 €/Min
Calls worldwide starting from
0.15 €/Min
airBalticcard to airBalticcard from Norway
0.19 €/Min
SMS worldwide
0.06 €/SMS
Highspeed Mobile Internet per 1MB starting from
0.015 €/MB

mobile roaming in Norway
Do you know that every time you use your mobile phone abroad, while at the same time being connected to the services of your domestic mobile operator you have to commit to high roaming rates? For mobile roaming in Norway we recommend you buying international SIM card AirBalticCard Mobile, allowing you to receive and make calls at 90% better rates than your domestic mobile operator.

airBalticcard Mobile data roaming in Norway not only provide you with the opportunity to use low cost Internet abroad, but also protect you from unexpected expenses.
Roaming in Norway

Roaming – is an ability of a mobile phone to keep its functionality outside of network coverage area of your mobile operator. This means that you can make calls abroad while keeping your domestic caller ID. This is very convenient; because the connection to another network abroad is automatic and only in some cases you have to connect manually. It is important to understand that the rates for roaming are significantly higher comparing to calls with your country of residence.

Network type – 2G (GSM)/3G

2G

2G format, is more known as GSM, and is a standard for all types of phones (with the exception of CDMA, which is used in USA). Majority of mobile phone models support 4 frequencies: 850MHz, 900MHz, 1800MHz and 1900MHz.

2G operators in Norway
• Telenor
• NetCom
• Network Norway

3G

There are several companies in Norway operating in 3G format. 3G frequencies can be usually recognized as UMTS/HSDPA or WCDMA.

3G network in Norway
• Telenor
• NetCom
• Network Norway


roaming_norway_prepaid_sim

Norway
Capital:  Oslo
Area: 385 252 sq.km
Population: 5 033 675 ppl.
Language: Norwegian
Currency: Norwegian Kroner (NOK)
Time zone: UTC+1
Phone code: +47

Official name of Norway is the Kingdom of Norway. That is a country located in Northern Europe, and is located on the western part of the Scandinavian Peninsula, adjacent to Scandinavia and small islands Spitsbergen (Svalbard), Jan Mayen and Bear Island in the Arctic Ocean. Dependent territory of Norway - Bouvet Island, is located in the southern part of the Atlantic Ocean.

Norway shares borders with the following countries: Sweden (East), Finland (North - East) and Russia (North - East). The country is washed by the following seas: Barents Sea - (North-East), Norwegian Sea (West) and North Sea (South-West). Country name comes from the Old Norse word Norðrvegr - (translated into English as "the way of the north"). Form of government is a constitutional monarchy; a form of state structure is unitary. The country is divided into 19 provinces (counties) that omnibus in 5 major informal regions. Capital of Norway and the seat of government is the city of Oslo.

BalticMiles