Роуминг airBalticCard Mobile в Соединенные Штаты

Роуминг airBalticCard Mobile в Соединенные Штаты
Входящий звонок
0.00 €/Min
Плата за соединение или иные платежи
0.00 €/Min
Звонок по миру от
0.25 €/Min
Звонки между SIM-картами airBalticcard в 140 странах
0.19 €/Min
SMS по миру от
0.06 €/SMS
Скоростной мобильный интернет за 1 MB от
0.015 €/MB


Вам известно , что вы платите большие деньги за роуминг, находясь заграницей, используя своего домашнего оператора мобильной связи? Для мобильного роуминга в США рекомендуем приобрести интернациональную карту Airbalticcard mobile, звонки на нее и с нее  до 90% дешевле  по сравнению с Вашим оператором. 
Роуминг в США
Если вы полетели заграницу, вам обязательно понадобится мобильная связь. Это говорит о том, что вы будете пользоваться роумингом. Роуминг означает, что вы можете делать и принимать звонки, при этом находясь заграницей вне зоны покрытия вашего локального оператора, сохранив ваш локальный номер. Вы также можете использовать передачу данных ( SMS, MMS ) и мобильный Интернет ( GPRS ). Для того чтобы роуминг был возможен, у вашего оператора связи должны быть заключены договора с иностранными операторами связи. Роуминг, как правило, дороже локальной связи.

Формат связи  - 2G(GSM) / 3G

2G формат
2G формат  ,также известный как GSM, это стандарт всех телефонов ( за исключением CDMA в США ). Большинство телефонов поддерживают 4 частоты: 850Mhz, 900Mhz, 1800Mhz , 1900Mhz..
2G операторы в США
 Verizon Wireless
 AT&T Mobility
 Sprint Nextel
 T-Mobile USA
 TracFone Wireless
 Clearwire
 MetroPCS
 Cricket
 U.S. Cellular
 Qwest Wireless
 C Spire Wireless
 Alltel
 Cincinnati Bell Wireless
 nTelos
 SouthernLINC
 Movida Wireless
 GCI Wireless
 Bluegrass Cellular
 Alaska Communications Systems

3G формат
Есть несколько сетей, оперирующих в 3G формате в США. 3G частоты обычно обозначаются как UMTS/HSDPA или WCDMA .3G операторы в США
 S Verizon Wireless
 AT&T Mobility
 Sprint Nextel
 T-Mobile USA
 TracFone Wireless
 Clearwire
 MetroPCS
 Cricket
 U.S. Cellular
 Qwest Wireless
 C Spire Wireless
 Alltel
 Cincinnati Bell Wireless
 nTelos
 SouthernLINC
 Movida Wireless
 GCI Wireless
 Bluegrass Cellular
 Alaska Communications Systems


США
Столица: Вашингтон
Площадь:   9 518 900 кв.км.
Население:  313 232 044  чел.
Языки:  Английский
Валюта: Доллар США (USD)
Время:  -5..-10
Телефонный код:  +1
Map

США официально называется Соединённые Шта́ты Аме́рики (англ. United States of America, USA, ) - это государство, расположенное  в Северной части Америки, четвёртая страна в мире по территории, немного уступает Китаю и является третьей в мире  по численности населения. Столица США - город Вашингтон.

Соединённые Штаты граничат со следующими странами : Канада ( Север ),  Мексика ( Юг ), есть морская граница с Россией. Страну омывает  Тихий океан с западной части, Атлантический океан — с Восточной и Северным Ледовитым океаном — с Северной. Административно страна состоит из 50 штатов и федерального округа Колумбия, в составе США также  различные островные территории. Жители США американцы, а сами США называются Америкой. США состоят в Совете Безопасности ООН; а также США государство-учредитель Североатлантического альянса (NATO). Согласно конституции США, принятой в 1787 году,  полномочия для осуществления государственной власти принадлежат федеральному правительству США. Государственные полномочия, не определённые для передачи в ведение федерального правительства конституцией, осуществляют штаты США.По конституции США федеральное правительство состоит из исполнительных, законодательных,  и судебных органов, которые действуют независимо друг от друга.Высшим органом законодательной власти является двухпалатный Конгресс США , который состоит из нижней палаты— Палаты представителей и верхней палаты — Сената. Высшим органом исполнительной власти является президент США. Президент — глава государства, на него возложены обязанности главнокомандующего вооружёнными силами . Существует также пост вице-президента.

.

airBalticcard Mobile roaming in United States

airBalticcard Mobile roaming in United States
Incoming call
0.00 €/Min
Connection fee or other fees
0.00 €/Min
Calls worldwide starting from
0.25 €/Min
airBalticcard to airBalticcard from United States
0.19 €/Min
SMS worldwide
0.06 €/SMS
Highspeed Mobile Internet per 1MB starting from
0.015 €/MB


Are you aware that you have to deal with high mobile communication rates, while you use the services of your mobile operator abroad? For mobile roaming in USA we recommend using international SIM card airBalticCard Mobile, which allows you to make and receive calls at 90% better rates comparing to your mobile operator.
Roaming in USA

If you have to travel abroad, than probably you will need to use your mobile phone. This confirms the fact, that you will use mobile roaming services. Roaming gives you a possibility to make and receive calls abroad, while at the same time keeping your number. Moreover, you can also use SMS, MMS and mobile Internet services. But in order for you to be able to use roaming, your mobile operator has to make some roaming agreement with foreign operators of mobile networks. As a rule roaming is more expensive that local calls.

Network type – 2G (GSM)/ 3G

2G

2G format is also known as GSM, which is a standard type of network for all types of phones (with the exception of CDMA in USA). Most phone models support up to four following frequencies: 850MHz, 900MHz, 1800MHz and 1900MHz.

2G operators in USA
• Verizon Wireless
• AT&T Mobility
• Sprint Nextel
• T-Mobile USA
• TracFone Wireless
• Clearwire
• MetroPCS
• Cricket
• U.S. Cellular
• Qwest Wireless
• C Spire Wireless
• Alltel
• Cincinnati Bell Wireless
• nTelos
• SouthernLINC
• Movida Wireless
• GCI Wireless
• Bluegrass Cellular
• Alaska Communications Systems

3G

There are several networks in USA that operate in 3G networks. 3G networks can be usually recognized as UMTS/HSDPA or WCDMA.

3G operators in USA
• Verizon Wireless
• AT&T Mobility
• Sprint Nextel
• T-Mobile USA
• TracFone Wireless
• Clearwire
• MetroPCS
• Cricket
• U.S. Cellular
• Qwest Wireless
• C Spire Wireless
• Alltel
• Cincinnati Bell Wireless
• nTelos
• SouthernLINC
• Movida Wireless
• GCI Wireless
• Bluegrass Cellular
• Alaska Communications Systems



USA

Capital: Washington D.C.
Area: 9 518 900sq.km
Population: 313 232 044 ppl.
Language: English
Currency: USA Dollar (USD)
Time zone: UTC+5/+10
Phone code: +1

The United States of America is a state located in northern part of America, it is a fourth country in the world by the size of its area, it is slightly smaller than China. The capital of the USA is Washington.

The United States of America shares borders with the following countries: Canada (North), Mexico (South) and a sea border with Russia. The country is washed by the Pacific Ocean from the West, the Atlantic Ocean from the east and Arctic Ocean from the North. The country consists of 50 administrative states and federal District of Columbia, as well as various islands. The people of USA are called Americans, and the country is called America. The United States of America are member of UN, as well as one of the founding countries of NATO. According to the Constitution of the United States, adopted in 1787, all the authority belongs to a federal government of the USA. According to U.S. Constitution the federal government is composed of the executive, legislative, and judicial bodies, which operate independently from each other. Highest legislature is bicameral Congress, which consists of the lower house, the House of Representatives and the upper house - the Senate. The supreme executive power is the president of the United States. President is the Head of State, and the head commander of the armed forces.

BalticMiles